Badd Newz - Threat 2 Da Industry [2016]

Artist: Badd Newz
Album: Threat 2 Da Industry
Genre: Rap
Year: 2016

1. The Streets
2. Hold Weight ft. Smith
3. Bad Bitches Only ft. Pastor Troy x Price Tag
4. Baby Its U ft. Maria
5. Dead End Road ft. HatchBoy x Locco
6. I Keep Hustlin' ft. Locco
7. Stacks on Deck ft. BaddNewz x HatchBoy
8. Poppin Off ft. Mr. Serv On
9. Take Me Under ft. Lil Key
10. Day by Day ft. Locco
11. Dark Nights
12. Trap Queen ft. Jali
13. I Feel Like This ft. Locco
14. Been Winning ft. Maria
15. Reppin'
16. The Truth
17. No Need ft. Mr. Serv On x Locco x BaddNewz