Fat Tone - Only In Killa City [1999]

Artist: Fat Tone
Album: Only In Killa City
Genre: Rap
Year: 1999

1. Intro
2. Natural Born Killa ft. C-Bo x Little C.
3. Blast For The Cash ft. Filthy Fattz
4. It's Real ft. J-Roc
5. Mob Life ft. Young Rich
6. Gangsta Gangsta ft. Devious x Earnest x Luni Coleone
7. Funk On Site
8. My Paper
9. Picture Me Ballin
10. For The Love Of The Loot ft. Messy Marv
11. Break Yourself ft. Killa Tay x Marvelous
12. Raid ft. Boy Big x Filthy Fattz
13. Ran Over Walked On
14. Cut Throat's ft. Filthy Fattz x Mac Dre x Suga Wolf
15. Kansas City Niggas Keep It Real ft. Filthy Fattz x Tech N9ne x Young Fierce
16. Outro