Loko Da CEO - Loyalty Is Everything [2014]

Artist: Loko Da CEO
Album: Loyalty Is Everything
Genre: Rap
Year: 2014

1. From Da Crib
2. Feel Good
3. I Get Slap
4. Lost And Found
5. Ima Ass Hole
6. Got My Money
7. No Worries (Remix)
8. TTE Dats Wassup!!
9. Alter Ego
10. Ride Thru Da Crib
11. Loyalty Iz Everythang!!!
12. Da Calbo ft. Hunnits x Pac G x Denena x Bazurk x Duke
13. Don't Be Like Dat
14. My Real Life
15. Had It All