Big Loony - The Real Me [2018]

Artist: Big Loony
Album: The Real Me
Genre: Rap
Year: 2018

1. Intro
2. Love The Set ft. Snub Nose
3. I Kill ft. Twistid Rob
4. You Don't Know Me ft. PT x DJ
5. Dance With The Wicked ft. Kamikazi x Fluenci
6. Dividends ft. Li
7. Everybody
8. Jealousy
9. Nightmare ft. Equation
10. Not the Same ft. Hurricane
11. Overload ft. Equation x Fluenci
12. Sepulcher ft. Bleezo x Kelsea x Li
13. Game off Shame ft. DJ
14. Twilight ft. Equation