DJ Quik & Problem - Rosecrans EP [2016]

Artist: DJ Quik x Problem
Album: Rosecrans EP
Genre: Rap
Year: 2016

1. Rosecrans ft. The Game x Candace Boyd
2. A New Nite/Rosecrans Grove ft. Shy Carter
3. This Is Your Moment ft. Wiz Khalifa x Buddy x JP Cali
4. You Are Everything
5. Take It Off One Time ft. Bad Lucc
6. Straight to the City with It