Dro - The Lost Files [2014]

Artist: Dro
Album: The Lost Files
Genre: Rap
Year: 2014

1. They Can't Stop Me ft. Tommy Gunn x Raheem x Fabo
2. Tight IV Life ft. Drama x Raheem x Fabo
3. 1, 2, 3 (Hard Up In The Paint)
4. Want Drama? (U Can Get It)
5. Stop Playin'
6. Blame It On the Dro ft. Fabo x Tommy Gunn
7. 1, 2, 3
8. Get Some ft. Fabo x Tommy Gunn
9. Dangerous Tymes ft. Tommy Gunn x Fabo