EJ Da Witch Doctor - 9th Wonder of Tha World [2000]

Artist: EJ Da Witch Doctor
Album: 9th Wonder of Tha World
Genre: Rap
Year: 2000

1. 9th Wonder Of Tha World
2. Be Tha 1
3. Y2K ft. Madd Maxx
4. I Got What Clint Got ft. Back-Bone
5. Show Dem Goldz ft. Madd Maxx
6. Year Of Tha Dragon ft. Boulevard
7. Nod Ya Head
8. Are You Happy There ft. Mr. Trill
9. Summer Me
10. Who Got Dat Dro ft. Madd Maxx
11. I Remember When ft. Kumasee
12. Mind Over Dreams