Juan Gambino - Thug Bible: The Final Scriptures [2016]

Artist: Juan Gambino
Album: Thug Bible: The Final Scriptures
Genre: Rap
Year: 2016

1. Better to Have Love
2. Celebrating Life ft. On One x Big Lokote
3. Clap Dat Trick
4. Die with a Crucifix
5. Envy Us ft. Mr. Shadow x Raskal
6. Final Ride
7. Grown Man Biz ft. Excell
8. Here I Am ft. David Salas
9. I'll Go There
10. I Need You (To Guide Me)
11. I Think I Love Her
12. Love and Pain
13. Missing You
14. My Opinion
15. No More War ft. Eryn Turner
16. On the Under ft. MC Magic x Mateo
17. So Real
18. Take Notez
19. We Just Can't Stop ft. David Wade
20. What Chu Bout
21. You Don't Want It ft. Kurupt x David Wade x Trece