M.C. Mack - My 1st Recordings [2018]

Artist: M.C. Mack
Album: My 1st Recordings
Genre: Rap
Year: 2018

1. Mack
2. Day of a Mack
3. What's Inside of Me ft. Outlaw x Suave
4. Night of tha Psychos ft. Outlaw x Lil Dre
5. 5,000 N****z Served
6. Pass tha Brew
7. Blue Coat Assassins ft. Dirty Red x Lil Chief x Outlaw
8. Gimme Dat Coochie ft. Outlaw
9. Do or Die ft. Lil Dre x Outlaw
10. Blast If I Gotta