The Last Mr. Bigg - The Mask Is Off [2003]

Artist: The Last Mr. Bigg
Album: The Mask is Off
Genre: Rap
Year: 2003

1. Whatcha Gonna Do? (Intro)
2. Long Hair
3. Gangstas, Ballas, Hustlaz, Playaz
4. Phone Message (Interlude)
5. I Don't Care (What You Buy These Hoes)
6. Last Mr. Bigg
7. Top Down ft. Lil' Flip
8. When I'm Gone
9. There He Goes
10. Post City Playa ft. Baby J
11. Baby I
12. Are You?
13. It's Too Late To Turn Back Now
14. Just Like You ft. Chamillionaire x Paul Wall
15. 1,2,3 Mr. B-I-G